Furthering The Appreciation And Knowledge Of Watercolor And New Jersey Watercolor Artists



Events & Exhibitions

Member Gallery

History of NJWCS/
Our Founder

Past Presidents

Board of Directors


Contact Us


NJWCS Learning Center

by Our Members

The New Jersey Watercolor Society Board of Directors

President – Henrieta Maneva
1st Vice President – Jill Crouch
2nd Vice President – Donna Roettger
Treasurer – Joe Ziegler
Recording Secretary –Barbara March
Corresponding Secretary – Maria Payer
Web Master, Catalog, Show Co-Chair – Michael Scherfen
Publicity – Elizabeth Oberman
Awards – Philip Smallwood
Awards and Selection Juror Chair –Marie Natale
Membership, Email Coordinator – Joyce Scribner
Newsletter Editor – Mark de Mos
Historian –Open
Hospitality – Gwynn Di Pilla
Associate Show Chair –Open
Members at Large – Lisa Grob, Mark de Mos
Nominating Chair – Open 




Site design © 2006-2009 Clapp Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved. No unauthorized use of any materials is allowed.